Today I got to dig into a big Irish fry up filled with potatoes, rashers(bacon), sausages, potato waffles, black pudding & white pudding, and a fried egg😋 you can also have beans but I didn’t have any.  

After breakfast we got ready and headed down to doonbeg to see Donald’s Trumps hotel where we got to have hot chocolate and walk around a little. Everyone who I have met here in Ireland has asked me about Donald a Trump and what I think of him which is interesting because I never get asked about the election back in Phoenix. Here in Ireland they aren’t very big supporters of Trump and he recently was suppose to visit doonbeg but canceled so I have been getting asked a lot about that as well. 

Then Kellie’s friend Rhona came and her parents dropped us off at a shopping center in Limmerick where we shopped around for a couple of ours and then went to the cinema to see “The Boss”


Also this evening I got to FaceTime my family and say Happy Fathers Day to my dad but here’s a picture that I didn’t post earlier for him

