(Dromoland Castle)


(Bunratty Castle)

Wednesday afternoon we had tea at Dromoland Castle😋💞 it is a super posh hotel that cost 1,200 euros a night to stay so we got to dress up and do our make up for this fancy event. 

When we arrived at the castle all of our breath was taken away by how beautiful it was and posh everything was! We were taken to our table immediately and handed menus though all of us took photos of the place setting first because it was just so pretty and perfect! I ordered the wild cherry tea which smelt very good and tasted fine but I’m just not a hot tea kind of person (I prefer my tea over ice with lemonade which is ridiculous over here lol) 

When our waiter came with all the tea and food I was amazed at how much more the table got pretty😍 

All of the sandwiches and wraps were delicious along with the scones😋💞 the pastries were let down for me but I’m not sure about everybody else. Any way after we finished tea they gave us a tour of the castle and showed us 2 bedrooms and they were amazing!! ​


After our tour we walked around outside of the castle which was just beautiful!!


The next day we had the bunratty banquet! The banquet was really neat and how we got to go back in time and see what it was like living in the medival ages💯 

