I think I am most excited for Kellie to meet all my friends and family! My friends and family play such important roles in my life and Kellie’s friends mean a lot to her so I would like her to feel just as comfortable with all my friends as I did with all of her friends. Also I would love to see what Kellie thinks of our big Sunday dinners at my Grandparents house with my whole family. Ofcourse though I would for her to see my school, spiritline practice, where my friends and I go to eat, and where we shop so that way she can compare life in America to life Ireland. I also can’t wait for her to come and stay with me and my family and what she thinks of the way my family does things differently to her family. I personally don’t think this has made me feel any different about leaving though. Like I don’t want to leave Ireland because I have had such a good time here but I am excited for Kellie to come. The only thing is once Kellie comes to Phoenix and we get to spend another 3 weeks together then she has to leave it is really going to suck! I was such a wreck at the airport today just leaving Ennis so I don’t know what I am going to do when Kellie leaves…

